My Logo

Leadership & Staff

Rev. Ronald S. Richards

Pastor


rrichards@sjncanton.org

Rev. Mark Livingston

Associate Pastor


mlivingston@sjncanton.org

Rev. Mr. Patrick Conlen

Deacon


pconlen@sjncanton.org

Christopher Leach

Director of Strategic Operations / Youth Ministry


cleach@sjncanton.org

Amanda Smith

Director of Marketing & Communication


asmith@sjncanton.org

Kurt Kulikowski

Director of Worship & Liturgy


kkulikowski@sjncanton.org

Emily Showler

Assistant Coordinator of Youth Ministry


eshowler@sjncanton.org

Bev Tierney

Front Office/Parish Records


btierney@sjncanton.org

Howard Behr

Finance/Business Manager


hbehr@sjncanton.org

Pia Carli

Pre-Marriage Coordinator


pcarli@sjncanton.org

Phil Haggerty

Head of Maintenance


phaggerty@sjncanton.org